Program Committee



Nanette Okun, MFM
Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre (Canada)


R. Douglas Wilson, MD, MSc
University of Calgary, Alberta Health Services, Foothills Medical Centre (Canada)


Francois Audibert, MD (Canada)

Anna L. David, PhD, FRCOG (UK)

Zandra Deans, PhD (UK)

Sylvie Langlois, MD (Canada)

Karen Wou, MD (Canada)


Additional members will be announced on this page.